Activities

Student Activities Office

Pete Bendorf

pabendorf@fcps.edu

Interim Director of Student Activities

Paul Agner

peagner@fcps.edu

Assistant Director of Student Activities / Ticket Manager

Richard Gaul

rngaul@fcps.edu

Assistant Director of Student Activities

Katelyn Touhey

ktouhey@fcps.edu

Assistant Director of Student Activities - Clubs & VHSL Activities

Sandy Hunter

skhunter@fcps.edu

Administrative Assistant

Kristyn Wharton

kwharton@fcps.edu

Athletic Trainer

Middle School Activities

High School Activities