High School Student Services Staff

 

Director of Student Services

     
  Alka Howard C119 703-426-1040 ABHoward@fcps.edu
 

Counselors

(Click on name for additional information)

A - Buf Joshua Chambers C124 703-426-1046 jpchambers@fcps.edu
Bug - Di  Deb Brown C125 703-426-1047 DSBrown1@fcps.edu
Dj - Hag Pete Duperrouzel   C130 703-426-1056 pjduperrouze@fcps.edu
Hah-Kel  Megan Cashman C131 703-426-1055 MTCashman@fcps.edu
Kem - Mam  Lynn Carrera C135 703-426-1054 LNCarrera@fcps.edu
Man - Ni Margaret Veenstra   C136 703-426-1033 mjveenstra@fcps.edu
Nj-Ri  Sam Ramatowski C141 703-426-1050 snramatowski@fcps.edu
Rj-Sw Gary Ranallo   C139 703-426-1051 GWRanallo@fcps.edu
Sy - Z  Lynda Samek-Smith C142 703-426-1053 LSamekSmith1@fcps.edu
Transition Counselor Jacquie Naughton C133 703-426-1155 janaughton@fcps.edu
 

Student Services Staff

Administrative Assistant/Registrar Bev Taylor C138 703-426-1040 BSTaylor@fcps.edu
Student Information Assistant Sandy Coleman C137 703-426-1019 SMColeman@fcps.edu
College/Career Center Specialist Judy Edwards L102 703-426-1192 jaedwards@fcps.edu
Transcripts Carol Morehouse C138 703-426-1045 CCMorehouse1@fcps.edu
Psychologist Rebecca Gerig C144 703-426-1137 rmgerig@fcps.edu
SBED Psychologist Walena Haider C143 703-426-1052 whaider@fcps.edu
Social Worker Jon Trullender C132 703-426-1064 jwtrullender@fcps.edu
SBED Social Worker Elizabeth Mynar C143 703-426-1052 emynar@fcps.edu
System of Support Advisor (SOSA) Desmond Dawkins B133 703-426-1134 dtdawkins@fcps.edu
Assessment Coach Jennifer Bury C156 703-426-1028 jabury@fcps.edu
Testing Coordinator Jean Weidinger C157 703-426-1090 jmweidinger@fcps.edu
Special Projects Jackie Balough C138 703-426-1045 jgbalough@fcps.edu
Parent Liaison Myeong Watson C132 703-426-1018 mhwatson@fcps.edu
Parent Liaison Stella Zoccoli-Perez C132 703-426-1048 SZoccoliperez@fcps.edu