Middle School Special Education

Subject Administrator

Department Chair

Category A Department Staff

Category B Department Staff

Category B Staff

cat b staff photo

 

Resource Teachers

Audiologist Sheila Moore-Neff symooreneff@fcps.edu
Hearing Itinerant Kerri Acosta klacosta@fcps.edu
Speech and  Language Lindsey Emami lfemami@fcps.edu
Occupational Therapist Christie Dasher ecdasher@fcps.edu
Physical Therapist Melissa Casey macasey@fcps.edu
Physical Therapist Claudia Woodruff cawoodruff@fcps.edu
Psychologist Walena Haider whaider@fcps.edu
Social Worker Elizabeth Mynar emynar@fcps.edu
Visual Impairment Teacher Tracey O'Malley teomalley@fcps.edu
Assistive Technology Teacher Genie Yurgaites gryurgaites@fcps.edu

If you would like to know more about special education services in Fairfax County Public Schools, please visit the FCPS Special Education Academic Overview webpage.

FCPS Program of Studies