Activities Office

Student Activities Staff

Athletic Trainers

Are you interested in trying out for a sport?

High school students interested in trying out for a sport can find more information by visiting the High School Sports Try Out Information page. 

High School Clubs, Academic Teams, Honor Societies, and Co-Curricular Activities and Sponsors
Information and full list available at www.LakeBraddockSports.org

Varsity Sport Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Cheerleading – Kayla Shane – kdshane@fcps.edu 
Cross Country – Mike Mangan – bruinxctnf@aol.com 
Dance – Linda Boyle – bruindance@yahoo.com 
Field Hockey – Marie Bullock – mcbullock@fcps.edu 
Football – Mike Dougherty – mjdougherty1@fcps.edu
Golf – Erin Jones – erjones@fcps.edu
Volleyball – Nadine Lilavois – nadineub@aol.com

Winter Sports 
Boys Basketball – Brian Metress – bcmetress@fcps.edu 
Girls Basketball –  Tim Lucas – tflucas@fcps.edu
Gymnastics – Mike Cooper – 
Swim & Dive – Liz Moore – eamoore1@fcps.edu
Indoor Track & Field – Mike Mangan – bruinxctnf@aol.com
Wrestling – Scott Matheny – wsmatheny@fcps.edu

Spring Sports
Baseball – Jody Rutherford – jwrutherford@fcps.edu
Softball – George Rumore – grumore@cox.net
Boys Lacrosse – Chris Silva – christopherlsilva@aol.com
Girls Lacrosse – Michelle Maxwell-Gold – mmmaxwellgol@fcps.edu
Boys Soccer – Andrew Saffron – awsaffron@fcps.edu
Girls Soccer – Stephanie Cicala – sacicala@fcps.edu
Boys Tennis – Tony Adamos –  tonytennistrainer@gmail.com
Girls Tennis – Dan Maxwell – dtmaxwell@fcps.edu
Track & Field – Mike Mangan – bruinxctnf@aol.com

Non VHSL Sports
Rifle Team – Mark Miller – lakebraddockrifle@gmail.com
Crew – http://bruincrew.com - Tracy Shakespeare – coaches@bruincrew.com