Middle School Student Services Staff

Name

Phone Number

Email

Anne C. Polino

Director of Student Services

703-426-1030

Room N-128

ACPolino@fcps.edu

Counselors

Tracey Butler-Johnson
  • Gr 7 - Golden Knights
  • Gr 8 - Purple Pride

703-426-1037

Room N-140

TBJohnson@fcps.edu
Melissa Staab
  • Gr 7 - Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Gr 8 - Red Eagles

703-426-1035

Room N-130

MKStaab@fcps.edu
Ian Brodie
  • Gr 7 - Purple Piranhas
  • Gr 8 - Gold Magic

703-426-1049

Room N-133

IBrodie@fcps.edu
Kristin Girardin
  • Gr 7 - Blue Dolphins
  • Gr 8 - Blue Sharks

703-426-1036

Room N-135

kegirardin@fcps.edu
Joshua Miles
  • Gr 7 - Neon Roadrunners
  • Gr 8 - Green Dragons

703-426-1034

Room N-131

JJMiles@fcps.edu

Student Services Staff:

Angela Santizo

Student Services Assistant

703-426-1030

Room N-134

ASSantizo@fcps.edu

Patricia Fausser

Registrar

703-426-1030

Room N-136

PCFausser@fcps.edu

Elizabeth Mynar

MS Social Worker

703-426-1039

Room N-148

emynar@fcps.edu

Walena Haider

MS Psychologist

703-426-1004

Room N-142

whaider@fcps.edu

Scott Darwin

MS SOSA/Assessment Coach

703-426-6428

Room N-150

scdarwin@fcps.edu

Myeong Watson

Parent Liaison

703-426-1018

Room C-132

mhwatson@fcps.edu

Stella Zoccoli-Perez

Parent Liaison

703-426-1048

Room C-132

szoccoliperez@fcps.edu